Contact - Mobile Marketing
Summits Yellow

Contact

Dot Media Ltd
57-61 Charterhouse St, London, EC1M 6HA
+44 (0)20 7183 2920


Editorial & Subscriptions


David Murphy, Editor
david.murphy@mobilemarketingmagazine.com
+44 (0)7976 927 062
@MobileMurphy


Alex Spencer, Online Editor
alex.spencer@mobilemarketingmagazine.com
+44 (0)20 3239 1876
@MMMagAlex


Tim Maytom, Reporter
tim.maytom@mobilemarketingmagazine.com
+44 (0)20 3287 2251
@MMMagTim


Advertising & Partnerships


John Owen, Managing Director
john.owen@mobilemarketingmagazine.com
+44 (0)77 6967 4824


James McGowan, Commercial Director james.mcgowan@mobilemarketingmagazine.com
+44 (0) 7871 859 493
@TheMcGowanBoy


Richard Partridge, Business Development Manager richard.partridge@mobilemarketingmagazine.com
+44 (0)77 7156 7644


Marketing & Events


Trish Pencarska, Marketing Executive
trish@mobilemarketingmagazine.com
+44 (0) 20 7183 2920


Magazine Subscriptions


John Owen, Managing Director
john.owen@mobilemarketingmagazine.com
+44 (0)77 6967 4824

array(1) { ["post"]=> string(7) "contact" }